Acting Head Teacher: Mrs Sarah Jatwa Enquiries: Please contact the school office on 01642 762856

Bader Parliament

Click on the link below to visit our Bader School Parliament Blog



Parliamentary Members

Name Year Position
Sam Y5 Prime Minister
Michael Y5 Deputy Prime Minister
Xander Y6 Minister
Kieran Y6 Minister
Lilly Y6 Minister
Evie Y5 Minister
Ellie Y5 Minister
Alicia Y4 Minister
Daisy Y3 Junior Minister
Joe Y3 Junior Minister
Adam Y2 Junior Minister
Cally Y2 Junior Minister


Bader Primary School