Slideshow 1
Slideshow 2

BADER TEAM (2018-19 Academic Year)

Everyone who works at Bader Primary School is dedicated to providing the best possible education for our children. Staff work together as a team to create a school where children really do come first.

  Name SLT Leadership Responsibility
Head Teacher  Mr Hodgson  SLT Overall leadership & management of the school, development of strategy, policy & development plans. Implementation of rigorous academic & pastoral policies.

Deputy Head Teacher

Year 2
Mrs Jatwa SLT Designated Safeguarding Lead, Key Stage One Lead, Cornerstones curriculum, Pupil Premium Champion.

Assistant Head Teacher

Year 6

Miss Rider SLT English Lead, Key Stage Two Lead

Assistant Head  Teacher

Mrs Douthwaite SLT SEN Lead, Safeguarding, Early Years Phase Lead
Year 6 Mr Brown   Computing
Year 6 Miss Logan   Maths, History
Year 5 Mrs Smith   Geography, Bader Parliament
Year 5 Mrs McLean   Design & Technology
Year 4 Miss Weir   LAC, EAL, Safeguarding
Year 4 Miss Robson   Music
Year 3 Mrs Ayre   Art/Display
Year 3 Miss Adams   MFL
Year 2 Mrs Mudgway   PSHE, FBV, SMSC
Year 1 Mrs Jones   Phonics
Year 1 Miss Bryson   Shadow Maths
Reception Miss O'Keefe   Shadow Computing
Reception Miss Beckwith   NQT
  Miss Wood (0.4)   R.E., Library, Aspiration Lead
  Mrs Jones (0.6)   Creative Arts, Drama
  Mrs Kirton (0.6)   Sports Premium, P.E.
Sports Coach Mr Murphy    
Reading Intervention Teacher  Mrs Bell     
Early Learners (2’s) Mrs McLean    
Administration Mrs Barrett   Senior Administrator
  Mrs Whysall   Receptionist/Administrator
  Mr Garbutt   Attendance Officer
  Mrs Mulligan   Parent Support Adviser
Support Staff Miss Alder    
  Mrs Bell    
  Mrs Brennan    
  Mrs Brown    
  Mrs Bryan    
  Miss Colman    
  Miss Grainger    
  Mrs Kennard    
  Miss McCoy    
  Mrs Watson    
  Miss Wolfenden    
  Miss Foster    
  Mrs Cetenkaya    
  Mrs Parker    
  Miss Smith    
Premises Staff Mr Robinson   Site Manager
  Mrs Pemberton    
  Miss Round    
  Mrs Thompson    
  Mrs Todd    
  Mrs Wood    
Supervisory Assistants Mrs Nowell   Supervisor
  Mrs Waters    
  Miss Daniels    
  Mrs Mead    
  Miss Robinson    
  Mrs Ross    
  Miss Nowell    
  Miss Hudson